CONTACT US

SALES


Bangor, ME: Vanessa Kent
vkent@girihotels.com | Tel: 207-945-0111

Augusta, ME & Brunswick, ME: Andrew Doak
adoak@girihotels.com | Tel: 207-622-4751

Waterville, ME: Darlene Ratte
dratte@girihotels.com | Tel: 207-873-0111

Fairfield Inn Portland, ME: Lisa Holly
lholly@girihotels.com | Tel: 207-883-0300

Hilton Garden Inn Portland Airport, ME: Stephanie Cummings
scummings@girihotels.com | Tel: 207-828-1117

Oxford, ME & Portsmouth, NH: Leslie Davis
ldavis@girihotels.com | Tel: 603-433-0221

Wells, ME & Ogunquit, ME: Sales Team
ori@girihotels.com | Tel: (207) 261-0947

Kittery, ME: Sales Team
cik@girihotels.com | Tel: (207) 439-4434

Haverhill, MA & Danvers, MA: Michelle Bechard‚Äč
mbechard@girihotels.com | Tel: 978-373-1511

Bow & Hooksett, NH: Kori Marquis
kmarquis@girihotels.com | Tel: 603-224-5322

Dedham, Quincy, Rockland & Auburn, MA: Bill Brown
bbrown@girihotels.com | Tel: 781-326-6700 x 405

Four Points Meriden, CT: Angela Sanchez
asanchez@girihotels.com | Tel: 203-608-7108

Franklin, Sharon & Foxbro, MA: Karyn Landerville
klanderville@girihotels.com | Tel: 508-553-3500

Dover, NH: Tonia Mays
tmays@girihotels.com | Tel: (603) 742-0400


CONTACT




Copyrights Giri Hotels 2019 ©

Login


225 W Squantum St, Suite 200
Quincy, MA 02171
info@girihotels.com